JMSN Announces New Album, Shares “Drinkin'”

Ironically, it always seems to come back to the bottle with Detroit-born singer JMSN. Just a few months removed from his last studio album, the masterful R&B crooner returns with a powerful, slow-burning new single. “Drinkin'” picks up exactly where It is. left off—live instrumentation, raw emotion, and fiercely independent as ever.

The album, titled Whatever Makes U Happy, arrives on April 28th via his White Room Records imprint. Pre-orders are available on his official webstore.

Whatever Makes U Happy:

01 Drinkin’
02 Always Somethin’
03 Love Ain’t Enough
04 Slide
05 Where Do U Go
06 Slowly
07 Angel
08 Patiently


Leave a Reply